Vegetarian Teddy Bears
These Jelly Gummy Bears are part of our growing Vegan/Vegetarian Range and are proving popular with people of all ages and not just our regular Vegetarian Customers!!
Made from a soft, fruity jelly these are literally bursting with Fruit Flavour! Suitable for Vegetarians.
Sugar, Glucose syrup, Wheat Starch, Water, Modified Maize Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Acids: E260, E270; Flavourings, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates: Black Carrot, Grape; Colours: E100, E133, E160c; Vegetable Oils (Palm Kernel, Coconut), Glazing Agents: Beeswax, Carnauba Wax.
For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold.